Giveaway Winner

Hello all!

That was a pretty intense week! Did you find any new blogs to add to your reading list? I did!

Thank you to all the new followers. I hope you come back often and tell me what you are working on or even link your blog so we can all have a look.

It was nice to read all of your comments, there were 159 in total. There was a comment with a lovely message. This reader liked the snails card and she said it would serve as a reminder to her younger one that reading is not a race. I liked that🙂.

Some of you mentioned you would frame the card. I have been thinking of making bigger size quilled cards to frame. I used to do that a looooong time ago, before I knew how to use a sewing machine, and I made a few lovely animal samplers for nursery walls. I will make a few for my own children’s rooms as a trial and I’ll see how it goes.

So without any more delay… the lucky winner of my giveaway is…

winnerrandom

winnercomment

Congratulations CaLynn! I will contact you shortly so you can tell me where I am sending your goodies.

I’ll be hosting more giveaways so everyone will have another chance to win more handmade things. Thank you for stopping by, I think you will all be very busy with the Bloggers Quilt Festival during the next few days, enjoy!

5 Comments

Filed under GIVEAWAYS - SORTEIG

5 responses to “Giveaway Winner

  1. Eeeep! This is too cool! Thank you so much:D:D

  2. Terry

    Congrats to CaLynn and thank you for the sweet giveaway🙂

  3. buntyw

    Congratulations to CaLynn!

Leave a Reply

