Crafty night and a giveaway

Hi there! I think I’m getting back on my feet with this blogging bug!

First of all, pop over to my Facebook Page to enter a giveaway, you’ll be in for a chance to win €15 to spend on El Petit Taller Etsy shop!

I had a great time last Wednesday at the crafty night. I didn’t bring any stitching though, but I had a pile of paper and my ink pen instead. I am working on a logo for El Petit Taller… One of the crafters is a graphic designer and she’ll help me to digitalise my drawing. I’m so excited about it!

I’ll show you the amazing work that another crafter is working on… She took some paper, stuck the old pages of an old dictionary, draw the silhouette of a woman and now she’s stitching on it. It’s fantastic to see her progress bit by bit.

photo 1 copy

Hola! Primer de tot us dire que podeu participar al meu sorteig a la pagina de Facebook, on podreu guanyar €15 per gastar a la botiga Etsy de El Petit Taller!

Aquesta setmana va haver trobada de “crafters” pero aquest cop no vaig portar cap agulla. Vaig agafar una pila de papers i el meu puntafina i em vaig dedicar a disenyar un logo per El Petit Taller. Una de les crafters es disenyadora grafica i m’audara a digitalitzar el diseny. Tinc ganes de veure com quedara tot!

photo 2 copy

Aqui us ensenyo el sue una altra crafter esta creant. Va agafar un paper enorme, hi va enganxar pagines d’un diccionari vell, una mica de pintura, hi va dibuixar la silueta d’una dona, i ara l’esta omplint de puntades… oi que es fantastic?

photo 3 copy

Mes cosetes la setmana que ve. Aqui el temps segueix igual de nefast…paciencia!

1 Comment

Filed under BRODATS, COSTURA- SEWING, EMBROIDERY, GIVEAWAYS - SORTEIG

One response to “Crafty night and a giveaway

  1. Quina feinada Irina! És superbonic!

Leave a Reply

