SMS winner!

 

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/4325499/?claim=56h784h9ets”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

 

Wow! more than 300 comments, you sure liked that fabric!

Thank you all so much for participating and deciding to follow me too. I’ll be hosting more giveaways in the future, so if you’re not the winner, you’ll have more chances to receive some goodies soon again.

**********************

Mes de 300 comentaris! uau, aquesta tela ha agradat molt! Moltissimes gracies per participar i decidir seguir-me. Si no heu guanyat aquest cop, tindreu mes oportunitats aviat perque tinc preparats per sortejosūüôā

Ha sigut molt divertit llegir tots els comentaris, si teniu curiositat, les 3 ciutats que mes agraden son Londres, Paris i Nova York, despres els segueix Ottawa, Sidney, Boston, San Francisco (la meva preferida!), Portland OR, Barcelona (la meva!) d’entre altres… Tambe he descovert de noves com Blacksburg i Island Park. Segur que totes son maquissimes i tandebo pogues visitar cada una d’elles!

**********************

I was great fun to read all of your comments, I’ve been traveling the world so much all this week! In case you’re curious, the top three favorite cities were London, Paris and New York. Then there were Ottawa, Sidney, Boston, San Francisco (my favorite!), Portland OR, Barcelona (my native city!!!) among the most favourite too … I have discovered new places that I never heard of, like Blacksburg, or Island Park … I’m sure all these places are fabulous and I really wish I could visit every single one of them…

There was only one comment written after the deadline, only by 3 minutes, so I thought oh come on... only 3 minutes, let it join the party too!¬†(I hope you’re all ok with it) So with a total of 309 comments, the random number generator came up with number 147

Nomes hi ha hagut un comentari fora d’hores, pero nomes 3 minuts, aixi que l’he inclos, esperant que no us faci res! Aixi que de 309 comentaris, el guanyador ha sigut el 147

Screen Shot 2013-05-11 at 12.12.09

Which belongs to Joan Old’s comment:

Screen Shot 2013-05-11 at 12.13.11

Joan blogs at¬†Quilting Times¬†and she’s got beautiful projects like this one and this one. She’s lucky to live close to one of the greatest cities in the world, I love London’s museums, and the food section in Harrods!!!

I’ll be posting tomorrow to show you what I’ve been up to lately. It was kind of a record for me, since I could finish 2 projects in one weekend!

******************************

La Joan blogueja a Quilting Times i ja porta uns quants projectes a la seva esquena, com aquest i aquest. Te sort de viure a prop de Londres! m’encanten els museus d’aquesta ciutat i la seccio de menjar de Harrods!

Dema ecriure una nova entrada per ensenyar-vos e que he esta fent darrerament, un récord per mi, ja que vaig acabar dos proyectes en un cap de setmana!

1 Comment

Filed under GIVEAWAYS - SORTEIG

One response to “SMS winner!

  1. Ll√†stima… per√≤ enhorabona

Leave a Reply

