SMS giveaway

GiveawayDayMay6

********UPDATE 10/5/13 : this giveaway is going to close in 30 minutes (12.00am Irish time). Thank you all so much for participating! Comments received after 12.00 will not be counted, sorry but have to draw a line somewhere 🙂 *********

Hello all and welcome to my blog!

I am participating in Sew Mama Sew’s giveaway Day again and this time I will offer some fabric supplies. In the past I always made something for this occasion, a bag, a fabric covered notebook, a zipper pouch… but I’ve been very busy lately and I haven’t had the time to make anything. So here’s what I am offering :

2 half yards of this bright summery fabric by Me and My Sisters for Moda

IMG_6397

All you have to do for a chance to win is:

1. Leave a comment in this blog telling me what is your favorite city in the world.

2. OPTIONAL. If you want an extra chance, follow El Petit Taller on Facebook  OR Bloglovin (or both :-P) and leave a second message telling me which way you are following.

ONLY UP TO 2 COMMENTS PER PERSON PLEASE. INTERNATIONAL ENTRIES ARE WELCOME!

This giveaway will close on the 10th of May and I’ll announce the winner on the 11th. Good luck and don’t forget to visit Sew Mama Sew to enter all the rest of the giveaways!

****************************************

Hola a tothom! Benvinguts de nou al meu blog. Torno a participar en el sorteig organitzat per Sew Mama Sew. Aquest cop sortejo tela, ja que no he tingut temps de fer res per aquesta ocasio.

Podeu guanyar dues peces de mitja yarda d’aquesta tela de Me and My Sisters de Moda.

Per participar nomes cal:

1. Escriure un comentari dient-me quina es la vostra ciutat preferida.

2. OPCIONAL. Per una segona oportunitat, si voleu, seguiu-me a Facebook O a traves de Bloglovin i deixeu un altre comentari dient-me per on em seguiu.

NOMES FINS A DOS COMENTARIS PER PERSONA SI US PLAU.

El sorteig tancara el dia 10 de Maig i el guanyador sera anunciat el dia 11. No oblidei visitar la pagina de  Sew Mama Sew per participar en mes sortejos. Sort!

309 Comments

Filed under GIVEAWAYS - SORTEIG

309 responses to “SMS giveaway

  1. NYC, but there are an awful lot of cities I haven’t been to yet! Thanks for the chance!

  2. Rebeckah

    I follow you!

  3. Rebeckah

    Thousand Oaks, CA just because that is where my grandma lives. I had not done a lot of traveling.

  4. I wanna visit Seattle (for fave city)

  5. Michelle

    Love Venice, Italy or Stockholm, Sweden. In the US I love Charleston, SC

  6. Michelle

    i am a new follower via blog lovin

  7. emme

    emmevon(at)gmail(dot)com
    Portland, oregon!

Leave a Reply

