Winner – Guanyadora

Thank you all for taking part in my giveaway. I intend to host another one soon so keep an eye open!
Did you find any new blogs this time? I discovered a few ones and some Etsy shops too. Look at these lovely soft fabric books from Exlibrishandmade ( she also blogs here) and check out this blog for cute children’s clothes patterns and tutorials.
Anyway, I know I’ll be busy in the next few weeks rebrowsing all my comments and checking everybody’s blogs/shops.
Without any more delay, here’s the winner of my giveaway:
CONGRATULATIONS TO ADRIANNE!
who said…
 

Lovely notebooks! I think I prefer the trees.

So the trees will fly from Ireland to New Zealand. Adrianne blogs at On The Windy Side and she makes amazing modern patchwork. See? Another nice blog to add to your reading list!
IMG_5338
*********************************************************************************
Gracies a tots per participar en el sorteig! Aviat en fare un altre aixi que aneu passant per aqui sovint.
Aquest cop he trobat uns quants blogs interessants i un parell de botiguetes a Etsy que m’han agradat força. Que us semblen aquests llibrets de tela d’Exlibrishandmade? Aquesta noia te talent! tambe te el seu blog.
I que us sembla aquest blog per inspirer-vos i cosir peces de roba ben maques?
Aquests dies estare repassant tots els comentaris per mirar mes be els blogs i botiguetes que hi ha enllaçats.
I sense fer-vos esperar mes, la guanyadora del sorteig es:
ADRIANNE
que va dir…
Lovely notebooks! I think I prefer the trees.
La llibreta amb la tela d’arbres se’n va volant cap a casa seva. L’Adrianne viu a Nova Zelanda i veureu el magnific patchwork modern que fa al seu blog anomenat On The Windy Side. Ja teniu un agre blog a la vostra llista!

1 Comment

Filed under GIVEAWAYS - SORTEIG, PATCHWORK

One response to “Winner – Guanyadora

  1. Love the journal cover! =D

Leave a Reply

