Blog Hop Party Giveaway!

Image

****GIVEAWAY CLOSED****

WINNER WILL BE ANNOUNCED ON MONDAY 17/12/12

Yes! I’m back with another giveaway!

The Quilting Gallery is organizing this Blog Hop Party to celebrate their 5th anniversary.

Click on the image above to see a huge list of bloggers who are also taking part on this celebration and are giving away lots of nice things.

Here’s a peek of what I’m giving to one lucky winner, it is something I’m making right now using left over scraps of Awesome by Sandy Gervais for Moda.

I’m not going to tell you what it is though…

 Image

I will also add some good sized scraps from the same line

IMG_5543

To enter:

1. Have a guess, tell me what you think it is and write your comment in this post.

(You don’t have to get the right answer to win)

For OPTIONAL extra chances:

1. Like my Facebook Page  and write an extra comment to let me know.

2. Follow my blog via email (right side bar) and again let me know with another comment.

I will ship internationally and  this giveaway will be open

until the 15th of December at 11pm Irish time.

The winner will be randomly selected and informed via email.

***********************************************************************

Si! Torno a ser aqui amb un altre sorteig!

Si no heu tingut sort amb el darrer sorteig, ara podeu tornar-ho a provar.

The Quilting Gallery esta celebrant el seu 5e aniversari.

Cliqueu a la imatge de BLOG HOP per veure un llistat de blogs on es fan mes sortejos.

I que sortejo? sorpresa! a la imatge podeu veure un trocet del que

estic fent amb restes de teles que tenia, pero no us dire que es. A mes, afegire uns quants retalls que m’han sobrat de la mateixa col.eccio (Awesome, Sandy Gervais per Moda).

 Per participar:

1. Escriviu un comentari dient-me que creieu que es el que estic fent.

Per tenir mes oportunitats (OPCIONALS):

1. Cliqueu al “LIKE” de la meva pagina de Facebook i escriviu un comentari fent-me saber que ho heu fet. O si ja sou fans, nomes cal que m’ho digueu al comentari.

2. Seguiu aquest blog (o si ja ho feu) via email i escriviu-me un altre comentari fent-m’ho saber.

Enviare internacionalment i tancare el sorteig el dia 15 de Desembre a les 12pm.

Informare el guanyador via email i publicare el resultat al dia seguent.

Bona sort!

221 Comments

09/12/2012 · 5:34 pm

221 responses to “Blog Hop Party Giveaway!

  1. I think you are making a cute little bag. Have a super day!

  2. MaryLou

    I bet your making some cute mug rugs – or maybe a big project like a quilt.
    Thanks for the chance to win.
    MaryLou
    Fun4Me1249@aol.com

  3. I’m curious as all get out, but have no idea what you are making…. a bag? coasters? ???????

  4. I think you’re making a bag! pbstrand@msn.com Thanks for hosting!

  5. I think maybe a apron:) Thanks

  6. Val

    Maybe an envelope pouch. Love the fabric.

  7. I’m gonna say a throw quilt!
    I’m following you, but not in a creepy way😉 lol
    Thanks for the giveaway!
    x
    Erin
    (p.s.: I’m not sure if you’d be interested or not, but I’ve started a new bee: Simply Solids: a modern {bee}, and we’re looking for UK/Ireland members…here’s my blog if you want any more info!
    http://mummyquilts.blogspot.com/2012/11/members-wanted-simply-solids-modern-bee.html)

  8. Gloria Bruce

    I think it is a table runner.

  9. I think your making a quilt

  10. I liked you on facebook

  11. I follow your blog in reader

  12. Kathy

    I think you will make a cool pin cushion. I would love anything made out of those fabrics they are great.

  13. angie terry

    I think you’re making potholders

  14. angie terry

    I’m a new follower!

  15. angie terry

    Like you on Facebook

  16. It might be a quilt….whatever it is, the colours are super well matched. debbie

  17. Thank you!! It arrived today. What a gorgeous little bag and needle case!! And I love the extra scraps!😀 Thank you so much.

    p.s. Yes, Bosch is a German surname.🙂

Leave a Reply

