LEAP DAY GIVEAWAY – SORTEIG 29 FEBRER!


*****this giveaway is now closed*****
******sorteig tancat*****


HELLO ALL!!!
I’m joining the Leap Day Giveaway, it will run until Leap Day 11:59pm (Irish time). Just leave a comment in this post. Only comments within the time frame set above will be counted eligible for the giveaway. Please make sure I can contact you!


I’m giving away a Dumpling Pouch that I made a few days ago and I am willing to post it internationally.
Hope on to Such a Sew and Sew to participate in other giveaways. Good luck!



HOLA A TOTES!!!
He decidit participar al sorteig de Leap Day que comença ara fins dema 29 a les 11.59pm (hora irlandesa). Per participar cal que escriviu un copmentari en aquest post. Nomes  els comentaris que quedin dins del marge de temps especificat entraran en el sorteig. Assegureu-vos de que puc contactar-vos en cas que hagiu guanyat!


Podeu guanyar un Dumpling Pouch que vaig fer fa uns dies.
Visiteu Such a Sew and Sew per a poder participar en altres sortejos. 
Bona sort!




79 Comments

Filed under GIVEAWAYS - SORTEIG

79 responses to “LEAP DAY GIVEAWAY – SORTEIG 29 FEBRER!

  1. Thanks for participating in the Leap Day blog hop. This is a great way to meet new bloggers….luv your little tote….with it's cute label….hop over to my blog, I'm participating too. Happy Blog Hopping…(o:

  2. Love the bag and would be very happy to win it… thanks for the giveaway.

  3. Lovely little bag. Please include me in your giveaway. Thanks for hosting a blog hop stop and prize.

  4. I would love to win this little pouch…thank you!

  5. Would love to win something so cute, made in Ireland!

  6. This is so cute!! Thank you for the chance. I hope I am lucky!!

  7. Jan

    Very cute! Looks professional.

  8. Lovely! Thanks for the chance!

  9. Great dumpling!I would love to win it!

  10. Love that pouch, such a cute name too.

  11. Thanks for joining in the fun!

  12. I love your pouch and would love to win it. I bookmarked your tut so I can try but I am more quilter than sewest so will probably look like a blob. So please put me in for the giveaway. Happy Leap Day! I am going to follow you.

  13. Ja vaig tenir sort un cop, qui sap si la cosa es repeteix.

  14. Very cute pouch. Nice job.

  15. Such a cute pouch!! Love it! thanks for the chance to win =D

  16. Lovely pouch! Wonderful giveaway.beth(dot)sebastian(at)gmail(dot)com

  17. Such a nice prize. Thanks for the chance.

  18. Very cute pouch! Thanks for a chance to win! 🙂

  19. Loving this blog hop for leap day! Thanks for hosting a give a way!

  20. What a beautiful pouch…love the fabrics! Thanks for the chance to win!~Terry~

  21. This is lovely. thank you for the chance to win

  22. That's adorable! Thanks for the chance to win it.

  23. What gorgeous fabric you used for your pouch,thanks for the chance to win such a lovely prize🙂 Barb.

  24. Very cute bag. Happy Leap Day to you! Thanks for the give away.

  25. very cute bag, thank you.

  26. That is so cute. I'd love to win.

  27. Cute. Would love to win it. Thanks for offering.

  28. I remembered to pop back! Thank you again – the pouch is beautiful!

  29. És preciosa la bosseta, com tot el que fas tu. Tan de bo tingui sort per un cop!🙂

Leave a Reply

